Award: One Lovely Blog

Hello!

I’m so happy to show you this, it’s the first time that I’ve a nomination to a blog award. I’ve being nominated by the author of Good Morning Joe Blog. Thank you so much, it’s a honor.

With this nomination comes a few rules:

Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

List seven random things about yourself.

Nominate fifteen other awesome bloggers.

Here are some things about myself:

My name is Annie, I’m 28 years old and I’m Portuguese.

At this moment I’m unemployed for almost two years and this situation it’s starting to annoying me very much.

I love to read romance, listen to music and blogging.

I think that I’m a gentle girl with simple dreams: find the love of my live. I don’t like to fight and hate discussions. I’m a little insecure about so many things, but I’m a strong girl too.

I’m a perfectionist and I like to do things well

15 blogs that I really enjoy reading.  Whether because the topics are interesting, the photography is beautiful, or “just because”… these blogs are definitely worth looking into!

Good Morning Joe Blog

TravelWithLaughter

the fabulous life of a natural disaster

PlatinumLovesBlue

Portrait Café

one cool site 

MDavis11’Blog

Solo in Seattle

Two Lacquered Girls

TheConfectionMonsoon

theultimateoutsider

Janelistyle

CupCakeSakura

Canadian Hiking Photography

Peachy Milk Tea

Best of luck to all!  If ever I have made an error in blogs, please let me know as soon as you can.  Or, if you would like me to show your blog differently, let me know at:

lyingonthemoon.blog@gmail.com

Kisses,Annie S

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations!!! Great blog! Kisses from Italy!

    • Hello IndianSavage!
      Thank you^^
      Kisses from Portugal 🙂

Leave a Reply

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Sweet Jelly Bean

Indulging Beauty Cravings

GiG: Blogging Is What We Do

Girls Inspired Group's Official Blog

Maria Precioso

Travel Blurbs and Snapshots

themuseisworking

A writer's musings about life

bneedyouneed

BEAUTY EXTERNAL/INTERNAL

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

A Day In The Life Of... 'A Yummy Mummy'

engaging, lighthearted, reflective, tongue-in-cheek, informative & real

Home Design by StockingsEtc

Upcycled ~ Vintage ~ Chic

LOLing with Lola

I wish my name was Lola so this made more sense.

"Read, Sela!"

It's pronounced "SELL-UH"

KatrinasWorks Publishing LLC

Self-Publishing Book Company

Define Normal

"In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different" ~Coco Chanel

Girls Little Hub

Blog by Tayme Canencia

The Sarah Sector

A teenager with a blog. How cliche.

