Review: Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Foam

Hello!

So, for today I choose to show you the results of my first time coloring hair at home.

I was afraid at choosing the color, it had to be similar to the original, so I choose 6.35 Shade, a Chocolate Brown. And I love it.

It was so simple. I put on the gloves and placed an old towel around my shoulders to protect the clothes. Then I opened the bottle of Liquid Colorant and poured the entire contents into the Developer. Next I screwed the pump applicator onto the Developer and finally I only had to press down on the pump and the foam came out.

It’s was so easy and without drips!

Then I just did like the image below:

In the end, I only had to apply the Nourishing Mask, massage into the hair and leave only for two minutes before rising. Now I’ll keep the rest of the Nourishing Mask to use after shampooing between color applications.

The results: Awesome! My hair is great, with no greys and the color is very beautiful, intense and rich. I’ll continue using it, because is very simple to apply and it’s great to see my hair like this. It has a very natural color.

Thank you, Garnier!

Kisses, Annie S

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations then 🙂 Nice blog!

    • Thank you Kinkx!^^

Leave a Reply

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Sweet Jelly Bean

Indulging Beauty Cravings

GiG: Blogging Is What We Do

Girls Inspired Group's Official Blog

Maria Precioso

Travel Blurbs and Snapshots

themuseisworking

A writer's musings about life

bneedyouneed

BEAUTY EXTERNAL/INTERNAL

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

A Day In The Life Of... 'A Yummy Mummy'

engaging, lighthearted, reflective, tongue-in-cheek, informative & real

Home Design by StockingsEtc

Upcycled ~ Vintage ~ Chic

LOLing with Lola

I wish my name was Lola so this made more sense.

"Read, Sela!"

It's pronounced "SELL-UH"

KatrinasWorks Publishing LLC

Self-Publishing Book Company

Define Normal

"In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different" ~Coco Chanel

Girls Little Hub

Blog by Tayme Canencia

The Sarah Sector

A teenager with a blog. How cliche.

