Review: Nivea Body Milk Q10 Plus

Hi guys!

Today I’m going to tell you what my favorite body milk is. It took me some time to choose the right one, but I think that I finally found it.

Let me present you the Nivea Body Milk Q10 Plus.

As sure you know, Nivea is one of the oldest brands in beauty history and not so long ago they create this awesome body milk to help our skin not to lose firmness and elasticity. It is a rich and creamy body milk, fast absorbing, specially developed for dry skin that nourishes and intensively uplifting.

Do you know how it works?  I’m going to tell you.

This body milk is enriched with a natural component of skin, Q10, which enhances its natural structure, stimulates cell regeneration and improves elasticity and firmness, as it had previously said. It also has a special formula with Macadamia Nut Oil, which hydrates the skin intensely. With a regular application we see our skin getting increasingly sweaty and hydrated for longer. As to the mark promises packaging said skin becomes more firm only for two weeks and longer.

Now I present you my results:

I have nothing to say against this body milk, quite the contrary. I thought we overcame a lot and its objectives. This summer I got too much sun and skin very red (it was my fault because I was too lazy to apply sunscreen), the pain was immense and only got better from the moment I started to apply this cream on the burn. Only then began to visibly improve skin and pains were disappearing, because believe me I thought several sleepless nights. It has a very strong smell and when applied to my skin feels very fresh and hydrated.

The package also lasts for a long time because it contains 400ml of cream.

It was undoubtedly an optimum choice. Can I try other brands, but still think it will keep me faithful to this body milk.

Have you tried this product? What did you think of it?

Kiss.

Leave a Reply

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Sweet Jelly Bean

Indulging Beauty Cravings

GiG: Blogging Is What We Do

Girls Inspired Group's Official Blog

Maria Precioso

Travel Blurbs and Snapshots

themuseisworking

A writer's musings about life

bneedyouneed

BEAUTY EXTERNAL/INTERNAL

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

A Day In The Life Of... 'A Yummy Mummy'

engaging, lighthearted, reflective, tongue-in-cheek, informative & real

Home Design by StockingsEtc

Upcycled ~ Vintage ~ Chic

LOLing with Lola

I wish my name was Lola so this made more sense.

"Read, Sela!"

It's pronounced "SELL-UH"

KatrinasWorks Publishing LLC

Self-Publishing Book Company

Define Normal

"In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different" ~Coco Chanel

Girls Little Hub

Blog by Tayme Canencia

The Sarah Sector

A teenager with a blog. How cliche.

